Thursday, 28 January 2016

Beach in Cornwall, England

 INTRODUCTION:Cornwall is a peninsula bordered to the north and west by the Celtic Sea, to the south by the English Channel, and to the east by the county of Devon, over the River Tamar.Image:Link
 GET IN: The administrative centre, and only city in Cornwall, is Truro, although the town of St Austell has the largest population.Image:Link


Facebook Blogger Plugin: Bloggerized by Enhanced by

Post a Comment

Back to top!